Virtual Workshop - Resume Writing (Wednesdays at 1pm)

Click the link below to join the weekly Resume Writing Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Wednesdays from 1:00pm - 2:00pm. 

Learn how to communicate your value and skills to an employer by developing a resume that gets results. Learn the steps to create a resume and about other resources available. 

Register for Updates join now view full calendar

Having trouble joining through your computer? Let's schedule an individual consultation so we can best serve you! Go to Labor.Vermont.gov/JobSearchVermont and complete the form to connect with a Local Career Specialist . 

 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Contact Information

COVID-19 Update: Department of Labor regional offices are currently operating with limited times for in-person services due to COVID-19 and staffing limitations. To see when your local office is open for in-person services click here.

Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
P.O. Box 488
Montpelier, 05601-0488
(802) 828-4000

Department Directory