Contact VOSHA

If you have any general questions about VOSHA Click Here.

 

Montpelier – Administrative Office
VOSHA
5 Green Mountain Drive
PO Box 488
Montpelier, VT 05601-0488
Main Phone: 1-800-287-2765

Dan Whipple
VOSHA Program Manager
Phone: 802-828-5084
Fax: 802-828-0408
Dan.Whipple@vermont.gov

Bailey Emilo
VOSHA Chief Compliance Officer and Interim Whistleblower Investigator
Phone: 802-828-5085
Fax: 802-828-0408
Bailey.Emilo@vermont.gov

Erin Sylvia
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 802-828-5088
Erin.Sylvia@vermont.gov

 

Montpelier – Regional Office

Karl Hayden
Occupational Safety & Health Compliance Officer
Green Mountain Voluntary Protection Program Coordinator
Phone: 802-828-2033
Karl.Hayden@vermont.gov

Nate Robinson
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-2015
Nathaniel.Robinson@vermont.gov

 

Burlington – Regional Office

John Callan
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4211
John.Callan@vermont.gov

Samantha Slayton
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4213
Samantha.Slayton@vermont.gov

 

Rutland – Regional Office

Stephen Murray
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-952-8104
Stephen.Murray@vermont.gov

Debra Kingsbury
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-5870
Deb.Kingsbury@vermont.gov

 

Springfield – Regional Office

Tony Genung
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-770-8376
Tony.Genung@vermont.gov