(802) 828-4000 Contact Us | Sitemap

VOSHA

image_pdfimage_print

meet-vosha-requirements
FAME- VOSHA annual report [PDF]

vosha-safety-alerts

Related Links

free-posters

Publications

required-insurance-filing

External Links

employer-online-services-2

Online Services

Contact Us

Montpelier – Central Office
1-800-287-2765 or 802-828-2765
Dan Whipple
Manager
Phone: 802-828-5084
dan.whipple@state.vt.us

Les Burns
VOSHA Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-5085
Les.Burns@state.vt.us

Erin Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 802-828-5088
Erin.Sylvia@state.vt.us

Montpelier– Regional Office
Tyler Dunigan
Discrimination Investigator
Phone: 802-828-2015
tyler.dunigan@state.vt.us


George Walker
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-2033
george.walker@state.vt.us

Hyde Park – Regional Office
Karl Hayden
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-888-0621
karl.hayden@state.vt.us

Rutland – Regional Office


Stephen Murray
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-0076
stephen.murray@state.vt.us

Debra Kingsbury
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-5870
deb.kingsbury@state.vt.us

S. Burlington – Regional Office


John Callan
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4211
john.callan@state.vt.us

Michael Jennings
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4214
mike.jennings@state.vt.us

Larry Newton
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4213
larry.newton@state.vt.us

Springfield – Regional Office


Tony Genung
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-885-1425
tony.genung@state.vt.us