(802) 828-4000 Contact Us | Sitemap

VOSHA

image_pdfimage_print

meet-vosha-requirements
FAME – VOSHA Annual Report [PDF]

vosha-safety-alerts

Related Links

free-posters

Publications

required-insurance-filing

External Links

employer-online-services-2

VOSHA Online Reporting Forms

Contact Us

Montpelier – Central Office
1-800-287-2765 or 802-828-0408
Dan Whipple
Manager
Phone: 802-828-5084
dan.whipple@vermont.gov

Les Burns
VOSHA Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-5085
Les.Burns@vermont.gov

Erin Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 802-828-5088
Erin.Sylvia@vermont.gov

Montpelier– Regional Office
Dylan Gamache
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-2033
dylan.gamache@vermont.gov

Megan Skebeck
Safety Officer
Phone: 802-828-2015
megan.skebeck@vermont.gov
Hyde Park – Regional Office
Karl Hayden
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-888-0621
karl.hayden@vermont.gov
Rutland – Regional Office
Stephen Murray
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-0076
stephen.murray@vermont.gov

Debra Kingsbury
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-5870
deb.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Burlington – Regional Office
John Callan
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4211
john.callan@vermont.gov
Tyler Dunigan
Discrimination Investigator
Phone: 802-657-4214
tyler.dunigan@vermont.gov
Larry Newton
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4213
larry.newton@vermont.gov
Springfield – Regional Office
Tony Genung
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-885-1425
tony.genung@vermont.gov