(802) 828-4000 Contact Us | Sitemap

VOSHA

image_pdfimage_print
Meet VOSHA Requirements

.

vosha

VOSHA Annual Reports

vosha-safety-alerts

Related Links

free-posters

Publications

required-insurance-filing

External Links

employer-online-services-2

VOSHA Online Reporting Forms

Contact Us

Montpelier – Administrative Office
1-800-287-2765
Dan Whipple
Manager
Phone: 802-828-5084
Fax: 802-828-0408
dan.whipple@vermont.gov

Les Burns
VOSHA Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-5085
Les.Burns@vermont.gov

Erin Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 802-828-5088
Erin.Sylvia@vermont.gov
Montpelier – Regional Office
Karl Hayden
Occupational Safety & Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-2033
Karl.Hayden@vermont.gov

Nate Robinson
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-828-2015
Nathaniel.Robinson@vermont.gov
Rutland – Regional Office
Stephen Murray
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-952-8104
stephen.murray@vermont.gov

Debra Kingsbury
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-786-5870
deb.kingsbury@vermont.gov

Springfield – Regional Office
Tony Genung
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-289-0991
tony.genung@vermont.gov
Burlington – Regional Office
John Callan
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4211
john.callan@vermont.gov

Bailey Emilo
Discrimination Investigator
Phone: 802-657-4214
Bailey.Emilo@vermont.gov

Samantha Slayton
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 802-657-4213
Samantha.Slayton@vermont.gov
Translate »