(802) 828-4000 Contact Us | Sitemap

VOSHA

image_pdfimage_print

meet-vosha-requirements
FAME- VOSHA annual report [PDF]

vosha-safety-alerts

Related Links

free-posters

Publications

required-insurance-filing

External Links

employer-online-services-2

Online Services

Contact Us

Montpelier – Central Office
1-800-287-2765 or 802-828-2765
Dan Whipple
Manager
Phone: 828-5084
dan.whipple@state.vt.us

Les Burns
VOSHA Supervisor
Phone: 828-5085
Les.Burns@state.vt.us

Erin Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 828-5088
Erin.Sylvia@state.vt.us
Montpelier– Regional Office
VACANT
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 828-2015


Walker, George
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 828-2033
george.walker@state.vt.us

Hyde Park – Regional Office

Cole, Sally
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 888-0621
sally.cole@state.vt.us
Rutland – Regional Office

Genung, Tony
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 786-0076
tony.genung@state.vt.us


Kingsbury, Debra
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 786-5870
deb.kingsbury@state.vt.us
S. Burlington – Regional Office

Callan, John
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 657-4211
john.callan@state.vt.us

Jennings, Michael
Occupational Health Compliance Officer
Phone: 657-4214
mike.jennings@state.vt.us

Newton, Larry
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 657-4213
larry.newton@state.vt.us
Springfield – Regional Office

Barnard, John
Occupational Safety Compliance Officer
Phone: 885-1425
john.barnard@state.vt.us