Virtual Workshop - Resume Writing (Mondays at 9am)

Click the link below to join the weekly Resume Writing Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Mondays from 9:00am - 10:00am. 

Learn how to communicate your value and skills to an employer by developing a resume that gets results. Learn the steps to create a resume and about other resources available. 

Register for Updates JOIN NOW view full calendar

Having trouble joining through your computer? Let's schedule an individual consultation so we can best serve you! Go to Labor.Vermont.gov/JobSearchVermont and complete the form to connect with a Local Career Specialist . 

 

 

Event Date: 
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Contact Information

COVID-19 Update: Department of Labor offices are currently closed due to COVID-19. Please contact the Department by phone.

Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
P.O. Box 488
Montpelier, 05601-0488
(802) 828-4000

Department Directory