Workshop

Virtual Workshop - Interview Skills (Tuesdays at 9am)

Click the link below to join the weekly Interview Skills Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Tuesdays from 9:00am - 10:00am. 

Everyone brings a different set of skills and experience to a job interview. Get tips on how to make sure you make a great first impression and stand out among the crowd. 

Register for Updates join now view full calendar

Having trouble joining through your computer? Let's schedule an individual consultation so we can best serve you! Go to Labor.Vermont.gov/JobSearchVermont and complete the form to connect with a Local Career Specialist . 

 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Virtual Workshop - Resume Writing (Mondays at 9am)

Click the link below to join the weekly Resume Writing Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Mondays from 9:00am - 10:00am. 

Learn how to communicate your value and skills to an employer by developing a resume that gets results. Learn the steps to create a resume and about other resources available. 

Register for Updates JOIN NOW view full calendar

Having trouble joining through your computer? Let's schedule an individual consultation so we can best serve you! Go to Labor.Vermont.gov/JobSearchVermont and complete the form to connect with a Local Career Specialist . 

 

 

Monday, August 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Subscribe to RSS - Workshop

Contact Information

COVID-19 Update: Department of Labor regional offices are currently operating with limited times for in-person services due to COVID-19 and staffing limitations. To see when your local office is open for in-person services click here.

Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
P.O. Box 488
Montpelier, 05601-0488
(802) 828-4000

Department Directory