Virtual Workshop - Interview Skills (Fridays at 1pm)

Click the link below to join the weekly Interview Skills Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Fridays from 1:00pm - 2:00pm. 

Everyone brings a different set of skills and experience to a job interview. Get tips on how to make sure you make a great first impression and stand out among the crow

Register for updates Join now view full calendar

Having trouble joining through your computer? Let's schedule an individual consultation so we can best serve you! Go to Labor.Vermont.gov/JobSearchVermont and complete the form to connect with a Local Career Specialist.

 

Event Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Contact Information

COVID-19 Update: Department of Labor regional offices are currently operating with limited times for in-person services due to COVID-19 and staffing limitations. To see when your local office is open for in-person services click here.

Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
P.O. Box 488
Montpelier, 05601-0488
(802) 828-4000

Department Directory