Virtual Workshop - Re-Employment Strategies Workshop

Click the link below to join the weekly Re-Employment Strategies Virtual Workshop, held weekly on Wednesdays from 9:00am - 10:00am. 

Has your work situation been recently impacted? Learn how to prepare for and maximize job search efforts through planning and preparation. 

register for updates Join now view full calendar

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Contact Information

COVID-19 Update: Department of Labor offices are currently closed due to COVID-19. Please contact the Department by phone.

Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
P.O. Box 488
Montpelier, 05601-0488
(802) 828-4000

Department Directory